Vai al contenuto
BedroomChest of drawers for your usage
Sunny bedroom overlooking the garden
Sunny bedroom overlooking the garden
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is good for solo adventurers and couples.
There is a small double bed, and lots of storage space. The advertised bedroom is on the ground floor, kitchen and lounge in the basement and my bedroom and the main bathroom on the top floor. There is also a study area on the ground floor - so lots of space!
I have a cat called Robbie - she is friendly and will be interested in meeting you!
Kitchen, laundry, garden and TV room all to be shared!

L'alloggio

Centrally located - between the Old Town and New Town - 10 min walk to both. Turn right out of the front door and walk up the hill for 10 minutes and you will be at the seafront. Turn left out of my home and walk 5 minutes and you will be at the beautiful Alexandra Park.
Hastings train station is only a 10 minute walk away - or you can pick up a taxi from the station.
And Morrisons supermarket is literally across the road! Handy!

Accesso ospiti

Felice di condividere la mia casa!
translated by Google

Happy to share my home!

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Ferro da stiro
Riscaldamento
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 41 CHF / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

- No smoking in the house - but can smoke in the garden if need be.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lukas
Ottobre 2017
Dani made us feel very comfy and has a beautiful house. Loved it.

Profilo utente di David
Ottobre 2017
Dani was very welcoming and a really great host. We were on a tight schedule having been in Hastings for a wedding, but Dani was very accomodating and relaxed and made everything really easy. The house is charming and quirky and has plenty of character. We were also greeted by the enthusiastic meows of Robbie the cat which made us feel even more at home! Would highly recommend staying here if you're ever in Hastings.

Profilo utente di Alfred
Ottobre 2017
Dani is a wonderful and beautiful host. She has a fabulous house to stay in and we enjoy living there. A great pleasure to meet her! thumb up! thumb up! thumb up!

Profilo utente di Carol
Settembre 2017
Had a wonderful stay in Danis lovely house. She was very helpful and quick to reply to any queries. Room was great, bed extremely comfortable and bathroom gorgeous. Dani was very friendly and great to talk to. Would thoroughly recommend

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Settembre 2017
Dani is welcoming and generous.Her home is lovely. In a quiet pretty street, an easy walk from the station, and an easy walk to the sea and the old town

Profilo utente di Sara
Settembre 2017
Welcome at Dani's home, a soo nice and quite place! We have liked the colored and funny rooms. Dani gave us councils to visit Hastings and she is very nice. Great host

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2017
Marvellous. Dani is a fantastic host and her cat Robbie is gorgeous and life-saving. I couldn't have asked for a better two-week stay. Just in case any potential hosts are reading this, Dani'd probably make a great guest as well. Thanks for everything!

Hastings, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Dani

Hello!
I moved from London to the seaside 7 years ago, I love it here! Lots of space, colour, fresh air and a more relaxed way of living! Yet still able to hop on the train and be back in the hustle and bustle of London in an hour and a half which is where I still work Monday to Friday
I have a 3 storey seaside home that I share with my slightly grumpy cat and have a sunny spare bedroom, that overlooks the colourful garden, that I airbnb out.
Centrally located in Hastings - the sea is a 5 minute walk from the house - basically turn right out of the front door and follow the road to the sea! Turn left and you are at the beautiful Alexandra Park, and Hastings train station is just a 7 minute walk away!
In my spare time I swim, dance, garden, play ukulele and plan for holidays!
As a host I want my guests to enjoy the same things that I appreciate, a cosy and peaceful place to stay, and interesting places to explore and discover!
Hope to meet you soon!

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili