Vai al contenuto
Conservatory - playroomLounge with Apple TV
Family home, conservatory & garden
Family home, conservatory & garden
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
3,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
3,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
La nostra casa di quattro camere da letto è circondata da campagna e campi da gioco, non siamo troppo lontani dal mare e sono vicini a Goodwood e Arundel. Londra è un'ora di distanza sul treno. È l'ideale come base quando gli ospiti visitano la famiglia vicina e per esplorare l'Inghilterra sud-orientale. Con un trampolino, altalena e minihouse nel giardino, è ideale per famiglie con bambini piccoli.
translated by Google

Our four bedroom home is surrounded by countryside and playgrounds, we are not too far from the sea and are close to Goodwood and Arundel. London is an hour away on the train. It is ideal as a base when guests are visiting nearby family and for exploring south east England. With a trampoline, swing and minihouse in the garden - it's ideal for families with young children.

L'alloggio

On the first floor there is a double bed + en suite, another room with a bunkbed and a third room which is our office with a futon. On the second floor is an ensuite superking.

There is also a conservatory filled with toys, books and puzzles.
In the lounge there is Apple TV.
This house can comfortably cater for a mixture of adults and children (for example it is not suitable for 8 adults, however 6 adults and 2 children would be fine).

Accesso ospiti

Avrete accesso a tutta la casa.
translated by Google

You will have access to the whole house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will not be at home but family is close by to help.

Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 20 CHF / notte dopo 7 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 41 CHF
Deposito cauzionale 204 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 13:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

This is a family home and therefore we do not accept bookings for young adults attending weddings or parties nearby. This is really only suitable for families.
If you have an infant there is space for a travel cot (we no longer have a wooden cot but could provide a travel cot).
No smoking please and we ask you to respect our home.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nigel
Agosto 2017
An excellent one week stay which fitted in for all our needs (extended family including 4 youngsters 2 - 11 years). Modern, clean and well presented accommodation very suitable for youngsters. Excellent weather meant good use of the garden and trampoline! 2 mins from the A29 and A272 east - west road. Very good attention by the host. Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Natalie
Agosto 2017
We were a bigger party of 4 adults, two toddlers and two babies but we all had a place to stay and the two floors of bedrooms meant people had space to get away too. The downstairs space is just about big enough for this many people but probably suits a slightly smaller group. The children were very happy with the garden and play room where there were LOTS of toys and books to keep them amused. We enjoyed great weather so enjoyed a few meals in the garden around the big table and kiddy table. (The lawn could do with a mow but we may just have been unlucky!) Although the house is just in a complex of other houses, local basic amenities are good and it was a great base to explore that area of the country. We enjoyed days out at Fisher Farm Park and Littlehampton. Just a note to say there was a lot of person touches around the house, which was fine for us but not for everyone and the kitchen cupboards and fridge/freezer werequite full already so we had to store a lot of our bits on the side. Overall a lovely stay and perfect for our needs a larger group. Thank you anna.

Profilo utente di John
Agosto 2017
Nice house which will be even better when the loft conversion is fully finished, Ideal for chikdren - good safe garden and conservatory to play in with lots of toys for younger children and the trampoline is a bonus.

Profilo utente di Simon
Luglio 2017
Myself, my dad and my 2 children had a very nice stay here for 3 nights. The house is spacious and benefits from having a bathroom on each floor, the conservatory, nice garden and all facilities. Would especially appeal to families. Just a 10 minute walk into Billingshurst, to access a few decent restaurants, Sainsbury's, cafe's and charity shops.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Gennaio 2017
Anna was a wonderful host. She went to the trouble of providing basic groceries on our arrival which was much appreciated after a long journey. Her communication prior to our arrival made life incredibly easy for us and was so important for busy people. Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Clive
Agosto 2016
Lovely family home located in a central South England location, visits to Brighton / Bognor / Drusillas all within easy travel. The house is suited for younger children, stairgates, playroom and plenty of outside toys, there is also a great park nearby at Billingshurst Leisure Centre. Great communication throughout visit.

Profilo utente di Cameron
Agosto 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Anna's house. It was very well equipped for young children and the kids loved the playroom and garden. Anna was great at communicating with us prior to our arrival and we had a warm welcome from her mum who had stocked the fridge with milk and pastries!

Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Anna

My family live in our 4 bedroom house in Billingshurst, West Sussex. My sister and mother introduced us to Airbnb and they both rave about it. So while we are away on holidays to Canada (where my husband is from) we rent it out.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili