Vai al contenuto
Main bedroom with built in robe.Living room with open fire
Charming Terrace in the heart of Richmond
Charming Terrace in the heart of Richmond
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy a Victorian terrace living experience in this leafy and bustling precinct of Richmond!
It's the best location - a 5 minute walk to the Bridge Road and 8 mins to Church & Swan Street shop, cafe, restaurant and bar precincts.
We're less than 500 metres to local trams, and 1km to train station (2 stops from CBD). We're also a 6 minute tram ride to MCG, Tennis Centre (Rod Laver Arena & Hisense Arena), AAMI Park and 10 minute tram to city.

L'alloggio

Enjoy this comfortable 2BR terrace home. While you enjoy the sights of Richmond and inner-city Melbourne.
This 2 bedroom terrace house is suitable for guests staying in Melbourne for pleasure, business, sporting fans (MCG, Tennis Centre, AMMI Park), music lovers (Rod Laver Arena & Hisense Arena), shoppers (Bridge Road and Chapel Street), or people who are visiting Epworth Hospital.
Lively Swan Street, Bridge Road & Church St are around the corner where you find cafes, bars, restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

Accesso ospiti

Car parking permit for one car. Usually plenty of parks outside or on side street.
Spacious master bedroom, with plenty of light, and shutters for a good nights sleep.
West facing courtyard for sunny arvos outside, patio blind for shade and ceramic roof heater for cosy nights and a Weber BBQ
High speed Wi fi
TV, DVD player and ChromeCast
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave & dishwasher
Bathroom with hair dryer & GHD hair straightener
Washing machine with washing powder & Dryer
Heaters throughout
Open fireplace in living room
Air conditioning in the living room
Fans in the bedroom
Iron/Ironing Board

Interazione con gli ospiti

This home is all yours.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The fare is approximately $80 for a taxi from airport that takes about 35 mins without traffic. If you're travelling in a group this is probably the best value.
The other alternative for transport from airport is the Sky Bus. This is $19 per person and will take you to Southern Cross Station in the city. From here you then need to buy a Myki card ($5 refundable) from Southern Cross Station and take the 70 or 75 tram from Flinders Street or the 48 tram from Collins Street. The tram fare is $3.90. You get off at Coppin Street either on Bridge Road or Swan Street (the house is in the middle of the two).

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Camino
Internet wireless
Cucina
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Smoking outside only.
Pets may be allowed upon request.
No parties or events.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - There is never a problem finding parking on the street. I will give you a parking permit to display on your windscreen so you can park unlimited.
Cancellazioni

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Catherine
Gennaio 2017
We came to Melbourne to watch tennis at the Australian Open. Conor's home was an excellent location to do this from. Trams to the tennis and the city a short stroll away. The cottage is a beautiful example of the style of housing in inner Melbourne. It has great amenties, including dishwasher, washer & dryer. The back courtyard is a lovely space to have your morning coffee. The MYKI cards (Melbourne's public transport travel card) are genius. Conor's information sheet and folders are full of information. We thoroughly enjoyed our comfortable stay at Conor's. Highly recommended. Cath & Co.

Profilo utente di Nitin
Gennaio 2017
Although we didn't meet the host Connor, she was very generous allowing us to check-in few hours before scheduled time. We found the terrace house beautifully decorated. Importantly, it has ample sun-light which we didn't expect in houses. Kitchen was well maintained and bed/linen was very cozy. Backyard was spacious, although we didn't use BBQ facility. It was perfect holiday home for us. We would recommend it to others. Carrying nice memories. Thank you Connor. Cheers, Nitin and Tanmaya Desai

Profilo utente di Jo
Gennaio 2017
A lovely welcoming home in a great location. Easy to get around and Conor is a delightful host. Can thoroughly recommend it for your next trip to Melbourne.

Profilo utente di Amandine
Gennaio 2017
Great place to stay

Profilo utente di Tabitha
Gennaio 2017
If you are looking for the perfect place for your stay in Melbourne this is it! Conor's place is so homely and in such a great location, easy tram into city via either Bridge Rd or Swan St. The beds are comfy, kitchen has everything you need and the courtyard is perfect to unwind after a day of shopping/sightseeing. We loved it and will be back! Definitely recommending it to my friends too.

Profilo utente di Joyce
Gennaio 2017
This was our first experience with ABB and Conor's home was a delight. Set on a residential street and only minutes from the tram. This home had enough room for an entire family. The neighborhood was full of eateries and shops. The home is beautiful and has everything you'd need. Conor responded to any questions I had within minutes. I will definitely stay here again when we are in Melbourne. Thanks Conor!

Profilo utente di Karen
Gennaio 2017
Conor's house is a lovely place to stay if you're planning a visit to Melbourne. Clean, well appointed, easy access to trams to the city, lovely recommendations for food, peaceful garden courtyard... we loved our stay.

Richmond, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Conor
I am a dog walker, minder & trainer. Before this I worked as an executive assistant. I'm also studying a Bachelor of Psychology. I have travelled Europe, South America, USA, Asia, Northern Africa & much of Australia and NZ. I have also lived in London and Buenos Aires. So I know…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili