Vai al contenuto
windows from the third floor roomuse of the dining area
Epic Views and Easy Parking - guest bedroom
Epic Views and Easy Parking - guest bedroom
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Bayview Hill, Candlestick Point State Park, T Line with access to Embarcadero, and also the airport. You’ll love my place because of the easy free parking and easy access to the city, beautiful views, friendly hosts and loving dogs. My place is good for couples and families with children.

L'alloggio

Our family home was designed by local artists. From the antique-car-hood awning to the San Francisco Hyde Street Cable Car cable railing in the stairs, every feature is unique. High ceilings, walls of windows, and broad open spaces give this house an open feel and panoramic view of the city rare in a town where space tends to run sparse.

There is a second listing in this home for the master bedroom on the third floor, which is slightly larger and also sleeps 4. The title of the second listing is "Epic Views and Easy Parking - master bedroom".

Our home is best for visitors with a car, or using Uber or Taxis. Public transit is workable but slow from our home.

The neighborhood is very residential, with the highest rates of home ownership in the city. There are nice restaurants nearby, but you will probably want to drive to them rather than walk.

We use 100% renewable electricity.

Accesso ospiti

La vostra camera è l'unica stanza al secondo piano. Molto privato. Dispone di un proprio bagno privato con doccia. Siete anche i benvenuti a utilizzare il nostro spazio vivente, spazio per pranzare, cucina, veranda e lavanderia. Tu condividi questi spazi comuni con la mia famiglia e li usiamo!
translated by Google

Your room is the only room on the second floor. Very private. It has its own private bathroom with shower. You are also welcome to use our living space, dining space, kitchen, porch, and laundry room. You will be sharing these communal spaces with my family, and we do use them!

Interazione con gli ospiti

A dear friend who lives on the top floor looks after the airbnb. As long as schedules allow, she will be here to greet you on your arrival, and she will be available for any questions you have. My family and I are often around in the mornings, evenings and weekends.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have two very friendly dogs living on this property, one big (german shepherd) and one tiny. Throw Willa's ball and you'll have a best friend for life. Please note we do not allow smoking anywhere on the property or outside, nor do we want guests who smell of smoke.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

1077445
Scopri di più su questo numero
Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Please note we do not allow smoking anywhere on the property or outside, nor do we want guests who smell of smoke.

My family lives in the house so we require quiet time after 9pm, and there may be some family noise on the 3rd floor after 6am.

We require your initial arrival before 9pm due to our dogs, who will bark and may wake people up if your initial arrival is after 9pm.

Please keep the gate at the top of the stairs shut. If the gate is left open the dogs may enter your room and sit on the beds or disrupt your things.

If you use the kitchen please clean, dry and replace any items you have used before you leave. You may use the dishwasher - and you may use the dishwasher detergent that is on the ground to the left of the dishwasher.

You may help yourself to salt, pepper, olive oil only in the kitchen - other food belongs to other guests or residents.

If you run out of toilet paper, kitchen paper, or soap more supplies are in the laundry room on the 3rd floor. You may use the washing machine and dryer in the laundry room, and you may use the laundry soap provided there.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - 1 story to the bedroom, a second story to the living room, kitchen and laundry room.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 2 dogs, 1 large (german shepard), 1 small (chiwawa mini pincher mix)
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Living room, laundry room, kitchen.
Cancellazioni

107 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Samantha
Ottobre 2016
Nous étions 3 filles à rester dans cette chambre pendant 3 jours. l'expérience y a été positive. La chambre est propre, la salle de bain est à l'intérieur de la chambre. Par contre l'isolation sonore n'y est pas bonne (on entend les enfants et les chiens courir). Les hôtes nous on loué la chambre le jour même, donc bonne disponibilité. Malheureusement, on ne les a pas beaucoup vu et pas pu bénéficier des conseils locaux. Cependant, ils ont laissé des flyers pour nous faciliter le séjour à San Francisco.

Profilo utente di Michael
Settembre 2016
The view from the top of the building is awesome. It was really nice to stay. It's near the city.

Profilo utente di Luis
Dicembre 2017
An excellent choice for me and my family. The place was just as described, very clean, easy and safe parking and epic views of San Francisco. Also, Simmon daughters ands toys did a perfect match for our 18 months baby boy. A highly recommend place to visit San Francisco in car.

Profilo utente di Carolina
Dicembre 2017
Simon is one of the best Airbnb host, i had a very good time in his wonderful and beautiful house. They are super friendly and his dogs are soooo cute :)

Profilo utente di Hong
Novembre 2017
洗浴设施比较简单,卧室没有地毯

Profilo utente di Brad
Novembre 2017
Simon was a very accommodating host. He had the room ready with clean bed sheets, and the washroom ready. It was a joy staying at Simon's. P.s. his dogs are extremely friendly.

Profilo utente di Yudai
Novembre 2017
Nice house!!!

San Francisco, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Simon
I am a techie who understands that people and relationships are the most important thing in life. I am humbled every day by the lessons I learn from those around me. I am blessed to exercise and spend time in natural beauty regularly.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili