Vai al contenuto
Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)
Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
5 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Each luxury apartment consists of 2 en-suite bedrooms and sleeps a maximum of 6 people. Each bedroom offers twin or double beds and there is a pull-out sofa bed in the living areas.

Servizi
Ascensore
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ascensore

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anastasia
Ottobre 2017
Really clean and well equipped.

Profilo utente di 정영
Settembre 2017
Good

Profilo utente di Alvina
Luglio 2017
The ceiling is leaking with water from bathroom upstairs. The patio door is broken. The wifi cable is laying all over the place. The shower door cannot hold the water from the bath. The bedrooms are far smaller than expected, not much leg room. The layout of the apartment is…

Profilo utente di Patricio
Aprile 2017
Beautiful new apartment at good price! Includes parking in the building. Good communication with the host! Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Peng
Aprile 2017
its a morden apartment. very clean and new equipments in this flat .

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Marzo 2017
The place was good, it's not suitable to have people over though, because of the neighbors.
Profilo utente di Peymans
Risposta di Peymans:
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed for not being able to have additional people over. However, It is clearly stated that we do not allow any parties or extra people during the stay. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Peymans Team
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Ben
Marzo 2017
Great stay
Profilo utente di Peymans
Risposta di Peymans:
Dear Ben, We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. It has been a pleasure hosting you too. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Thank you for staying with Peymans. Peymans Team
Marzo 2017

Cambridge, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Peymans
We manage short-let properties on behalf of different landlords. Our aim is to give an excellent service to the guests and make them feel as comfortable as possible. The 'home from home' experience is what we are looking to offer all our guests, and our reviews up to this point…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili