Vai al contenuto
Looking at our house from the middle of the lake.  Gorgeous sandy beach perfect for kidsLarge Spacious Living Room, with flat screen TV
Intera casa

Gorgeous Minocqua Spring/Summer Retreat!

Carla

Gorgeous Minocqua Spring/Summer Retreat!

10 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
10 ospiti
4 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Self check-inEsegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con la cassetta di sicurezza per le chiavi.
Ottima posizioneIl 95% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla posizione di questa casa.
Carla è un Superhost.I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

Four bedroom, two bath, two story home overlooking Little Muskie Lake, fits 8-10 people comfortably. Perfect house for snowmobile weekend! House is equipped with three flat screen TV's, dedicated WIFI, two fireplaces. Bike/Hiking/ATV/Snowmobile Trails within minutes of house. Beautiful sandy beach on property and deer and wildlife wandering through yard. Towels, linens included and fully furnished kitchen. We must collect State Sales Tax at 5.5% - mandatory and collected separately!

Servizi

Aria condizionata
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Disponibilità

45 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nate
Nate
giugno 2018
Great stay as always!
Profilo utente di Kevin
Kevin
maggio 2018
beautiful place! lots of room inside very clean and beautiful backyard overlooking the lake. I would definitely stay here again!
Profilo utente di Adam
Adam
maggio 2018
Carla was awesome with answering questions promptly and always tried to lend a hand. Her property is in an awesome location. Close enough to all the activities yet quiet. No complaints here, awesome host/property.
Profilo utente di Jill
Jill
aprile 2018
Carla's home is in a great location, and the view is beautiful. Upon arrival the sidewalk was snow and ice covered (unfortunately by the time that we receive a response from Carla that the shovel was located on the back deck, we had made numerous trips through the snow to bring …
Profilo utente di Carla
Risposta di Carla:
I am sorry that Jill found our home unsatisfactory. To clarify, Airbnb left it up to me to decide whether to issue a full refund, as they did not agree with all of her issues based on the pictures & descriptions she sent. I refunded her the full amount she paid and offered to do so prior to her contacting Airbnb. I provided Jill with my phone number and asked her to call or text me with any issues, as I do not look at my email as consistently (hence the "slow" response - it was within the hour each time she contacted me) Had she texted or called me about the snow issue, I would have been able to resolve it quicker. I also tried to remind Jill that this is the Northwoods in Wisconsin. Sometimes the WIFI is not as reliable as it would be in the center of the city of Minocqua. That goes for the Cable too, it occasionally goes out and needs to be reset. Had Jill texted or called me instead of emailing (which I requested repeatedly in my emails and on the information sheet that I sent her) the situation would have gotten resolved quicker. As far as our house being unsanitary... As evidenced by our multitudinous 5 star reviews, we do not have an unsanitary home. She sent pictures of a piece of thread on a chair and a random miniscule piece of dirt on the drain in the lower level bathtub. She actually went into our lower level utility closets to check for cleanliness there. I don't know how to respond to that. We have a home that collects dust just like any other home. I don't feel I was sarcastic and rude as much as exasperated at what I felt became a bit of a witch hunt to look for issues in our house. This was AFTER I offered to refund her money. Airbnb's are not for everyone. Unlike a hotel, I do not have a cleaning staff on duty 24/7. I do however, have a caretaker that can come over and resolve any issues if needed. The caretaker contact information and my contact information is plainly listed on the information sheet that I provided her and if she had called me, I could have had our caretaker come over to try to resolve some of her issues. I wish Jill's experience would have been better, I wish her better luck in the future with Airbnb's!
aprile 2018
Profilo utente di Christine
Christine
marzo 2018
I was a beautiful home. My family has never tried this before and we were simply amazed. It was truly AMAZING for our family as this is the first vacation in seven years where we all could make it. Everything was a described and then some. The WIFI worked from anywhere in the ho…
Profilo utente di Joshua
Joshua
marzo 2018
Place was very nice. Great space. We came up on a work retreat and everyone had a great time.
Profilo utente di Amanda
Amanda
febbraio 2018
Very clean, spacious house. Our second time staying here, and would definitely stay again! Would recommend in a heartbeat.

Ospitato da Carla

Madison, Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal novembre 2016
Profilo utente di Carla
46 recensioni
Verified
Carla è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am a web and graphic designer living in Madison Wisconsin with my husband, two daughters and golden retriever. We love our lake home in Minocqua, but spend the majority of our time in Madison, so we've decided to rent it out for others to enjoy!
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili