Vai al contenuto
1BR/1BA Apt 2 Blocks off Oak St in NOLA
1BR/1BA Apt 2 Blocks off Oak St in NOLA
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Business travelers, weekend warriors. People who love Rebirth Brass Band or Jacque Imo's. Our place has 1 super comfortable King mattress, 1 deluxe high quality queen air mattress, love seat, full kitchen with range, coffee maker, microwave, toaster, bathroom, towels, pillows and all the basics. It's a nice 500 sq.ft. of space with a comfortable front porch. Cheaper than any hotel you can find yet much more comfortable and spacious and more amenities!

Accesso ospiti

The entire front unit and including front porch. Check-in and Check-out are strict unless otherwise discussed minimum of 24 hours in advance.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are pretty hands off to let you enjoy your stay. If you need us, we are available via phone call and text and we are happy to offer any suggestions or tips for exploring the city.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We value a clean space when we travel and we love our cleaners! We have the place completely cleaned and turned around after each stay and we try to stay in the unit at least once a month to see how we can improve our guest's experience. We do our best to make this one of your best airbnb experiences. Come enjoy!

Numero di licenza o registrazione

17STR-12194
Scopri di più su questo numero
Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 76 CHF
Deposito cauzionale 153 CHF
Prezzo per il weekend 110 CHF / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Self check-in con lockbox

It's a quiet neighborhood and we have great relationships with our neighbors. If you're looking for a place to party loud, than this is the wrong property for you. We ask for respectful use of inside and outside space.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 27 Dicembre 2017 - 30 Giugno 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 40 notti.

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aurora
Novembre 2017
Great location love the city.

Profilo utente di Stuart
Luglio 2017
Quiet neighborhood with wonderful hosts. Very comfortable and feel-at-home atmosphere.

Profilo utente di Ruizhi
Luglio 2017
The apartment is clean and tidy,really good for single and 2 people. 10 mins walk to streetcar station,uber is really convinient.

Profilo utente di Kali
Luglio 2017
The apartment was nice and clean and was a great escape from the French Quarter rowdiness. However the average uber to get into the French Quarter was around $15-20. The owners are fantastic and everyone we met in the neighborhood was nice however many of our Uber drivers told us that it's an area of higher crime and warned us not to walk around and wait inside the house for the uber to arrive. They offered this advice without us even asking and although nothing happened and the neighbors were really nice, I just wanted to mention it as a fellow traveler who would like to know the same.
Profilo utente di Lori & Julian
Risposta di Lori & Julian:
Thank you for your feedback Kali! We are really glad you enjoyed your stay! It's interesting that the Uber drivers mentioned that considering our neighborhood's crime rate is far below the average of the rest of the city especially the more touristy areas like the French Quarter and the surrounding neighborhoods.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Anthony
Giugno 2017
Lori & Julian's place was great and they gave accurate descriptions of the 1 bar apartment. I really loved the feeling of the place And the private porch was great to relax and have coffee in the mornings and people watch. the train noise is real and they come through often however they never bothered me. Great place if you wanna live like the locals and not be in hotel environment. I would for sure stay again on a future visit .

Profilo utente di Justin
Maggio 2017
Lori and Julian's place was far enough away to escape the party noise of the French quarter for a quick nap but just a short drive back into the fray. There's even the Green trolley that had a stop within a reasonable walking distance that will take you right to the French Quarter. The home was neat and tidy and proved to be a wonderful little refuge. Definitely recommended :)

Profilo utente di Peter
Maggio 2017
Great hosts, very easy check-in and check-out. Train is a bit loud but not at an unreasonable level. Host is very accommodating and the space offers enough amenities at an affordable cost.

New Orleans, Louisiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Lori & Julian

We love New Orleans and would love to share it with you!

Julian is a lifetime resident of the New Orleans area. His family has been in the restaurant business for 80 years and he shares his family's love for southern hospitality.

Lori is from California and met Julian traveling and after falling in love with him and his city packed her bags and moved to the Big Easy.

We love to travel and be tourists and one of our favorite places to play tourists in is our own city where we enjoy the great people, music, fun, food and drinks New Orleans has to offer. We are generally available for restaurant and event recommendations.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 70%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili