Bedroom with Plenty of wardrobe space and a study areaBeautiful Semaphore Jetty
Seaside Flattery
Ospitato da Ben Beth
Ben  Beth è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This freshly updated spacious flat is full of lifes' little luxuries to help you feel at home away from home. Tasteful seaside cottage decor makes for a tranquil welcome that invites you to immediately breath easy and feel relaxed.
Just a few minutes walk to the beautiful Largs Bay beach you will be excited to explore the local historic surround and all the newest hotspots.
Whether you are on holidays, business or an unexpected change of plans you will want to come back for more.

L'alloggio

A beautiful selection of local goodies will be awaiting your curiosity. Whether for breakfast, afternoon tea or a sneaky late night indulgence, these delicious treats will have you searching for more.

This flat is located at the back of a property within the backyard of the main house. You will have access through the driveway into the yard where you will be able to come and go as you please

The seperate bathroom has plenty of hot water and fresh towels for your enjoyment.
The highly functional kitchenette has a bar fridge, full sized oven, microwave, water filter, crockery cutlery and a variety of cooking equipment to assist you culinary skills.
The central lounge area is complete with a large comfortable sofa bed, lamp and TV and Bookcase with games, magazines and other relaxing activities for your enjoyment.
There is an effective air-conditioning unit to keep you comfortable all year round and secure sliding doors for peace of mind.
Inside the large bedroom you will find a comfortable double sized bed, study nook with desk and conviently placed powerpoints. A large wardrobe with extra drawers, ironing board and full length mirror.

I promise you, it doesn't get much homelier than this quaint little unit built perfectly for singles, couples, day dreamers or business planners.

Largs Bay beach is only 150metres away at the end of the street and is fantastic for a spot of fishing, crabbing, kiteboarding or sailing. The ever popular Semaphore Beach is just a short walk down the esplanade. The Esplande has a well catered bike track for kilometres.
Semaphore has a bustling main street to cater for all your needs including plenty of delicious eateries, supermarkets, newsagencies, post office, hair dressers, florists, giftwares, chemists and clothes shops.

Adelaide International Airport is 25 mins by car
Adelaide City is 30mins by train or car
Glenelg is 25mins by car
Port Adelaide is 10mins by car

Accesso ospiti

Guests can access the flat through the shared driveway on the side of the house.. (Please note your parking is on street only and the driveway is simply used as an access point for you)

Interazione con gli ospiti

You can contact me through email or directly on the mobile number you will find in the 'House Manual' on your arrival.
The Main House dwellers request privacy please.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is an absolutely NO smoking zone/alcohol free zone.
As this is within a shared backyard we expect consideration with your noise levels.
If you want to invite guests for dinner or a cup of tea we would expect you to have common sense, understanding the space is only designed for a couple of people at a time. No large groups (more than 4 people), No parties and No excess loud music. Because there is two cats living in the main house we have a strict no pets policy. Guide dogs will be accepted at our discretion and MUST be requested at time of booking.


Servizi
Colazione
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Appendiabiti
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.
Self check-in con lockbox

- Quiet hours are between 10pm-8am
- Shoes to be left on designated rack outside entrance please
- Infants accepted at discretion of owners, please request permission a time of booking
- Alcohol free zone
- on street parking only

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - There are two elderly cats that live on the property
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - The backyard and driveway are shared spaces
Limitazioni di servizi - There is a laundromat in Main Town or if pre organised, laundry service may be available at extra charge

Cancellazioni

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ian David
Ottobre 2017
The accomodation was very clean and in an excellent location near the beach.

Profilo utente di Dragan
Ottobre 2017
clean, close to the beach, home atmosphere. all recommendations

Profilo utente di Ree
Settembre 2017
Great stay, within walking distance to beautiful beach and shopping. I didn't read the instructions properly as I was rushed doing drive from Victoria and didn't check before my arrival. I went to the neighbors assuming they were the contacts, but they wish not to be asked direct questions. They were friendly regardless and I enjoyed my time. Very comfy place. Will stay again. Regards Ree

AustraliaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Ben  Beth
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ben Beth.
Ben  Beth
Meri aiuta l'host.
Meri

Il quartiere

Annunci simili