Spacious double bedroom with King bedSpacious double bedroom with King bed
Cleveland Way spacious en-suite double onto garden
Ospitato da Kira
Kira è l'host.Kira è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious en-suite double bedroom with french doors giving onto garden

The room is light, spacious and comfortably furnished with a lovely view onto the garden. The accommodation includes a king size bed and a travel cot for which there is ample space.

The private en-suite wet-room comprises of a shower, hand basin, toilet, safety grab rails and space to manoeuvre a wheelchair.

L'alloggio

There is WiFi together with tea and coffee making facilities.

We offer a selection of breakfast options served in our nice and airy kitchen - please let us know if you have any intolerance or allergies.

Well behaved dogs can stay with us, sleeping either in the bedroom or in a crate in the sitting-room. We are happy to provide an XL crate suitable for large breeds. Please let us know before hand of the size and sex of your dog.

Disabled access

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use our T.V. lounge room as well as our sitting room. We enjoy board games, a selection of which are available in the lounge. There are no self-catering facilities.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We enjoy welcoming people to our home and would be happy to help you make the most of your visit to this beautiful corner of North Yorkshire. We are keen walkers and can help you find local walks.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have black Labradors
We are on the Cleveland Way !


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 7 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 culla

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - I have well behaved and friendly black Labradors

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marlena
Ottobre 2017
My bf and I stayed there with our Husky and we all three loved it. Our dog got to meet her lovely dogs which were very friendly and sweet. Location is perfect and the house is very lovely. Room where guests stay is very private and lots of space. Fenced in pond area behind the house was really nice to let our dog run around and go potty. Kira was a friendly and accomodating host, would definitely reccommend a stay at hers!

Profilo utente di Ágota
Settembre 2017
Kira was a great host of ours! She was very welcoming and it was a pleasure to meet her. Communication went smooth and we found her house easily. Kira's place is in a quiet area, perfect for people wanting to relax. Her house is clean and tidy. We spent a great weekend in her house.

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Settembre 2017
Comfortable, clean and lovely host.

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Settembre 2017
A beautiful house with nature spilling out onto the garden! Dragonflies, pheasant, blackbirds, blue tits and the sound of ducks from the lake next door! A calm and entrancing stay.

Profilo utente di Dionne
Settembre 2017
A great, easy place to stay. Kira and her family are very inviting, helpful and friendly. Our visit was very brief: we were enjoying the Staithes Arts festival near by...this was an ideal place to rest our heads! The room is very large, clean and comfortable as is the ensuite bathroom/wet room. The house is in a convenient location & very easy to find: no problems parking either. I would definitely recommend staying here if you were in the area. Thank you Kira.

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Settembre 2017
A clean and beautifully decorated house with a very friendly and helpful family and host. Set in the middle of a new build housing estate with a lake at the side, the air b&b is very comfortable and the stay couldn't have been more peaceful. The room had an accessible shower which was the reason I booked and the family were always ready to help out if requested.

Profilo utente di Janet
Agosto 2017
This place was situated at the edge of a modern housing estate In a large and very private house with lots of space around it. Really quiet when I was there! Easy access to Cleveland and North Yorkshire cost. The room was large and spacious and the en suite wet room really good. Kira is a delightful hostess and supported by very friendly and helpful family members. I stayed five nights and felt very comfortable.

Inghilterra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2017
Profilo utente di KiraKira è un Superhost.

I don't feel from anywhere in particular : born in the UK, raised mainly in France but also a little in the UK and in Switzerland, I've lived most of my adult life either in France, Switzerland or England...

I enjoy travelling, meeting people, walking, reading, training my gundogs and of course... spending time with my children when they have a spare moment :)

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili