Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento

Cosy 1 Bedroom Apartment in Mayfair (5)

Cosy 1 Bedroom Apartment in Mayfair (5)

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

This beautiful one bedroom apartment comprises of a bright and cosy double bedroom with a lot of wardrobe space for two people, modern fitted bathroom with toiletries provided, spacious reception room with fast WiFi connection and TV. The kitchen is not big by size but it is fully equipped and treats are awaiting all of our guests!

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
There is currently construction in front of the building from 7am - 8pm.

Servizi
Ascensore
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice
Asciugacapelli
TV
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ascensore

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hamad
febbraio 2018
I loved the the place and the security , would come back again here

Profilo utente di Eissa
gennaio 2018
I liked Kamelia's cosy flat so much, its just behind The Dorchester hotel in the most luxurious area in London, its clean, nice and comfortable, I highly recommend this place.
Profilo utente di Kamelia
Risposta di Kamelia:
Thank you Eissa, looking forward to be your host again.
gennaio 2018

Profilo utente di Marcos
dicembre 2017
NIce! good neighbourhood and nice comunication
Profilo utente di Kamelia
Risposta di Kamelia:
Thank you very much Marcos :)
dicembre 2017

Profilo utente di Samuel
novembre 2017
Large space. Wonderful area. Place is on the corner so expected street (Email hidden by Airbnb) pany should add more mirrors to apartment (girlfriend’s request) and check small details (lights, sheets, etc) prior to guest check-in. We are easy-going and roll with the punches so n…

Profilo utente di Xixi
novembre 2017
Good location

Profilo utente di Simon
settembre 2017
Very convenient and clean. Small kitchen but fine for a short stay.

Questo host ha 49 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal maggio 2017
Profilo utente di Kamelia
I have travelled extensively and now choose London as my home due to the great sights, restaurants, ever changing events and social scene. I joined one of London’s largest residential landlords to create a short stay range of properties as I want to share the wealth of London w…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 99%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili