Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in appartamento

Beautiful Victorian apartment!

Beautiful Victorian apartment!

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

L'alloggio

Simple room to rent in a lovely first floor Victorian period flat

Welcome to my home; I am currently renting a spare room in my apartment which would suit a single traveller, friends travelling together or a couple! There is free wifi, fresh linen, plenty of hot water, washing machine, a gorgeous sunny south facing garden and a fully functioning kitchen which you are welcome to use :)

The apartment is very much my home and as such you'll get a warm welcome and enjoy all the comforts and mod cons that you would in your own place. I'm a true Londoner and am happy to share my love of the city with you by recommending many the cool places to visit as all the great places to hunt out in the new cultural and fashion heart of town - the East End!

The photos of the property are all recently taken so you can get an idea of the place - lovely garden and all the rooms contain many of the original features, including victorian fireplaces and sash windows in each room. The room contains a brand new guest bed that can be extended into a king for 2 persons. It also has shelves, hangers for clothes, a beautiful Edwardian mirror, sash window, original fireplace, chair, bedside table and lamp - cosy and neat!

My apartment is peacefully located just a 10 mins walk from the nearest tube station (Leyton on the central line), but only a stones throw from the heart of London and one stop from the Olympic Park and the brand new Westfield Stratford City, which has lots of shops, restaurants, and entertainment (multi-screen cinema, bowling, etc.).

The apartment itself however is situated in a quiet residential street, with a small local parade of shops just opposite. Main shops, shops, ATM, restaurants, pubs all within a 10 minute walk.

Amenities:
Fresh bed linen including towels
Broadband Wifi
Oven and hob
Microwave
Shower and Bath
Hairdryer
Tea and coffee facilities
South facing garden

Also extremely close to the City and therefore would suit business travellers.

This apartment is my home, rather than a serviced apartment so it has a relaxed look and feel. Do let me know if you have any questions about the apartment, or about London in general - happy to help out in any way I can!

***unfortunately, due to the added costs involved, for longer rentals (i.e. >2 weeks) I am only able to accommodate one guest. Not suitable for infants***

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Camino
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugacapelli
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni) - The room is not large enough to accommodate more than two persons; single adults with infants would be fine.
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Disponibilità

156 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Barbara
Barbara
novembre 2015
Alles hat wunderbar geklappt mit der Wegbeschreibung. Obwohl Nikki nicht zu Hause war, haben wir uns schnell wohl gefühlt. Duschtücher und ein nettes Brieflein lag parat. So toll.
Profilo utente di Inken
Inken
aprile 2018
Der Aufenthalt bei Nikki war sehr gut - die Wohnung hat eine gute Anbindung an die Central Line und man ist daher dementsprechend schnell in der Stadt. Nikki selbst ist eine offene und sehr herzliche Gastgeberin, die uns wertvolle Tipps für unseren Urlaub geben konnte :) Ein High…
Profilo utente di Bruno
Bruno
aprile 2018
Excellent accueil . Maison avec beaucoup de charme. Bon emplacement pour visiter Londres.
Profilo utente di Kar Wai
Kar Wai
marzo 2018
房間不大,所以未能同時打間兩個行李箱,我們放其中一個行李箱在門外解決。住宿確實整齊及清潔,只是設施實際上比較陳舊,可能是因為在舊區失修緣故。戶主很熱情,會主動用紙記下簡單的景點及前往路線等重要字眼,對不熟悉的旅客很實用。整體住宿感覺良好,由主要馬路穿過住宅區的前往路程需時但頗直接,尚算方便。
Profilo utente di Justine
Justine
febbraio 2018
Super logement dans un quartier calme, à proximité du metro/bus, petits commerces et pub. Une hôte accueillante et souriante, que du bonheur !
Profilo utente di Anni
Anni
gennaio 2018
Beautiful home! Nikki is such a kind person! We really enjoyed our stay! :)
Profilo utente di Jane
Jane
gennaio 2018
Nikki is a truly delightful person and a terrific host. Both she and her home have real character. She has a real eye for detail. She makes you feel very welcome and her communication throughout your stay is outstanding.

Ospitato da Nikki

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal marzo 2011
Profilo utente di Nikki
515 recensioni
2 Referenze
Verified
Compulsive traveller who loves to meet new people/see new places. Tidy, independent and considerate x
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili