Vai al contenuto
The view/the yardThe bedroom
Amazing 3room apr. with a balcon
Amazing 3room apr. with a balcon
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our flat is filled with charm placed in the hippest neighborhood in Copenhagen.
Minutes away from the most popular restaurants and shopping. Enjoy your morning on the balcony, easy access to public transport there is room for two. Nothing better


The most amazing balcony where your morning coffee can be enjoyed. A kitchen equipped with everything the heart desires. A perfect sitting room opened to the dinning room - with direct access to the balcony. There is room for two.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire apartment and the yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

The neighbors are extremely nice and very helpful if you need anything or have questions. But we won't be here, unfortunately.

Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
TV via cavo
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 00:00

No smoking inside, only on the balcony. No partying. No loud music after 2300.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

7 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Ricardo
Aprile 2016
We stayed 3 nights at Pernille's apartment and enjoyed it very much. The building is perfectly located, 15mins walk to train station, 20mins walk to the center. There are supermarkets, restaurants and bars at only 5mins walking. The apartment itself is big, cosy and very bright. During the day you might hear some noise from the neighbours but at night it is very silent! Pernille and her boyfriend were very flexible and helpful, as our booking was last-minute. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Christian
Dicembre 2015
Communication with Pernille was quick and pleasant. Very nice and clean apartment in a nice neighbourhood with several nice shops, cafes and restaurants, including the trendy Meatpacking District, nearby. It takes about 15 minutes by foot to Stroget.

Profilo utente di Emma
Agosto 2015
We loved our stay in Pernille's apartment in Copenhagen! A very sweet, spacious apartment in the absolute perfect location. We didn't make use of the balcony as much as we had hoped, but it is a wonderful addition to the space and a perfect spot for a morning coffee or an evening class of wine. The only minor detail we thought could be helpful for other guests to know is that there was no closet or drawer space available for us, and, as we were staying one week, this became a little cumbersome at times (we really weren't able to unpack fully). If we had been staying for two or three days, I don't think we would have even noticed this! Overall a really great experience in this apartment.

Profilo utente di Britney
Luglio 2015
Great location - 15 minute bike to the best of Copenhagen. Safe and secure bike parking available. Pernille's apartment was probably the best airbnb we have ever stayed at! Very clean and well equipped for a few night stay. The patio is excellent for coffee in the morning. We enjoyed the French press and stove top coffee makers with fresh ground coffee. Clean and organized, everything was easy to figure out. Several great grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Laundry machine was broken when we visited, but our host recommended a nearby laundry mat with friendly service. Host was very welcoming and helpful. Communication easy. I wouldn't even bother looking for a different airbnb the next time we decide to visit Copenhagen.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Giugno 2015
Pernille and Rasmus were excellent hosts. They met us at the apartment to welcome us, and left several great recommendations for nearby restaurants and sights to see. The apartment was really cozy and comfortable and a great place to be for the week. Perfect place to stay to explore Copenhagen!

Profilo utente di Tobias
Maggio 2015
The flat of Pernille is situated perfectly for all those who are looking for a genuine experience in one of the trendiest CPH neighbourhoods, while being in 10 min walking distance to the central station and just a bit longer to the main tourist attractions. As a host, she took really care of us, even when we are in a difficult situation before arriving. Flexible, helpful and good communications. In the flat, we loved the balcony and the comfy and cosy feel of the appartment. Thanks for this Airbnb experience!

Profilo utente di Ragnhild
Maggio 2015
We had a lovely time staying in Pernille's flat for a long weekend. The flat was even better in real life than in the photos, with cosy and bright rooms and the best balcony to enjoy breakfast in the sun. The kitchen was great and was well equipped, and it was easy to feel at home in this spacious flat. Upon our arrival a bottle of wine, glasses and snacks were laid out nicely for us along with a good and useful description of the neighbourhood with bars and cafes. We felt so at home and welcome. Pernille has been a great host, answering messages promptly and giving necessary info all along. Vesterbro is a great location to explore Copenhagen from, very central and with a wide array of great bars, restaurants and cafes. We wanted to stay on much longer and hope to come back again soon!

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Pernille

I live in the very hip part of Copenhagen - Vesterbro - with my boyfriend. We both just finished our masters degrees and enjoy travelling, a lot! I've lived in Tennessee and India, he's lived in Australia and Canada. We've both seen the west and east of the world, but still have so much more to experience. We really want to experience Costa Rica on our next big journey.
I enjoy watching good TV-shows, such as Game of Thrones and Girls. I enjoy reading a lot. My favourite author at the moment is Murakami. I can't live without music and love to make food, and eat food both at home and out.
I love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures.

Lingue: Dansk, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili