Vai al contenuto
Room with two single beds
Lovely flat perfect for families
Lovely flat perfect for families
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Benvenuti in un piacevole soggiorno in Guldheden verde e calma con il cuore di Göteborg a poca distanza! Tre camere luminose e confortevoli, un letto matrimoniale e due singole e un balcone. Molto vicino ai trasporti pubblici e ai negozi.
translated by Google

Welcome to a nice stay in green and calm Guldheden with the heart of Gothenburg in walking distance! Three light, comfortable rooms, one double bed and two single, and a balcony. Very close to public transports and stores.

L'alloggio

L'appartamento è situato al 6 ° piano, con finestre in due direzioni e un balcone. Le camere sono luminose e ariose, dispongono di due camere da letto separate, una con letto matrimoniale 160 cm e l'altra con due letti singoli. L'appartamento è perfetto per tre o quattro persone, ma c'è anche spazio sufficiente per una quinta persona. Se siete più di 4 persone potete dormire sia sul divano che su una matelas sul pavimento.
translated by Google

The flat is situated on the 6 th floor, with windows in two directions and a balcony The rooms are light and airy, there are two separate bedrooms, one of them with a double 160 cm comfortable bed and the other with two single beds. The flat is perfect for three or four persons but there is certainly enough space for a fifth person as well. If you are more than 4 persons you can sleep at either the sofa or on a matelas on the floor.

Accesso ospiti

Naturalmente avete accesso all'intero appartamento, tra cui cucina completamente attrezzata con lavastoviglie, bagno con lavatrice, wifi gratuito, TV. Vi fornirò biancheria, asciugamani, shampoo eccetera al vostro arrivo. Alcuni tè, caffè e basi come sale, pepe e zucchero saranno anche per te. C'è un grande prato fuori dalla porta e sarete lieti di usare il barbecue comune.
translated by Google

You have of course access to the whole apartment, including fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, bathroom with washing machine, Free Wifi, TV. I will provide you with fresh linen, towels, shampoo etcetera at your arrival. Some tea, coffee and basics as salt, pepper and sugar will be there for you as well. There is a big lawn outside the door and you are very welcome to use the common barbecue.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Vi accolgo, vi mostrerò in giro per l'appartamento, risponderò alle tue domande e ti darò le chiavi. Cercherò di fornirti informazioni su Göteborg se sei interessato a questo e rispondere alle domande del tuo interesse.
translated by Google

I will welcome you, show you around the apartment, answer your questions and give you the keys. I will try to provide you with information about Gothenburg if you are interested about that and answer questions of your interest.

Servizi
Ascensore
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Cucina
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 36 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo, 1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

This is my home and I hope you have full respect for that, I open my home for you and I expect that you care for it as your own, I expect that you leave the apartment in the same condition as you found it in. Please don´t make a lot of noise after 22.00 I want you to respect my neighbors as well.
No pets are allowed because of my allergy. Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eithne
Agosto 2015
Felicia was a great host - communicative and helpful. The apartment is in a quiet residential area, but is well-connected both for the centre of town and for Slottsskogen park. It is quiet at night and has all the things you need for a longer stay, especially in the kitchen - plus the views out of the sitting room windows and the kitchen window are stunning! Overall, it's a great listing and I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Fiona
Luglio 2017
Felicia was a pleasure to deal with and her place was very easy to get to from the city center (about 10-15 min by tram, you can download 'to go' app to easily purchase tickets). There was plenty of living space and the kitchen was well equipped, which made it easy for us (2 adults and a toddler) staying for a week or so. There were many parks nearby and a grocery store about 2 min walk. A firmer mattress and pillows and a darker curtain would have improved our sleep, but didn't disturb us too much.

Profilo utente di Tim
Giugno 2017
Cozy apartment in a quiet but ideally located suburb. Short walk to the tram stop, with trams frequently arriving. Apartment has everything you need and looks out on to a nice place . Awesome spot would have no hesitations in staying here again.

Profilo utente di Elin
Maggio 2017
Lägenheten är mysig och hemtrevlig belägen i fina Guldheden på nära avstånd till spårvagn in till stan eller promenad till Botaniska trädgården och slottsskogen. Värden Felicia är jättetrevlig och vi hade bra kommunikation! Bara +!

Profilo utente di Marcello
Dicembre 2016
Felicia's apartment is spacious, comfy, bright, perfectly located with lots of public transports only few steps away and has a nice home-feeling. Definitely recommended!

Profilo utente di Helgi
Agosto 2016
We (couple with 3 kids) stayed in the apartment for one month, and had a great time. The apartment as well as the neighborhood is kid friendly. It is very well located to public transport (tram nr 10 and bus nr 52 as well as others lines within easy walking distance) and to a supermarket of a medium size. The beds are good and the apartment clean. Very early check in and check out was perfectly accommodated. I can recommend this apartment and the host. In total it is an excellent value for your money.

Profilo utente di Linnea
Maggio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Göteborg, SveziaMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Felicia

I am an artist, designer and teacher who likes to work, read, be with my friends and family and travel with them. I live with my two sons, 10 and 8 years old in a place I love.
I have a flexible work and like to spend the summer abroad or at the countryside outside of Gothenburg. I appreciate very much to be a host for traveling people and try to make them feel comfortable in my home.

Lingue: Dansk, English, Français, Svenska
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili