Vai al contenuto
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Extra People: $40 AUD / night after 2 guests

L'alloggio

Quiet location, this house is set on 5 acres in Strathfieldsaye which is 10km from the centre of Bendigo, a 10 minute drive to La Trobe University and a 15 minute drive to Lake Eppalock. The Strathfieldsaye shopping centre is a 10 minute walk where you will find a supermarket, post office, bakery, cafe, newsagency, hairdresser, chemist, medical centre and Bradie's Tavern.
A comfy queen size bed awaits you and if there are more than 2 people in your group we have another room available with 2 single beds.
All towels and bedding supplied.
We provide basic breakfast supplies for self catering such as tea, coffee, cereal, fruit, yoghurt, milk, toast and eggs.

Check In/Out
Check in is after 2pm and check out 11am

Accesso ospiti

Guests have a separate bathroom and full access to amenities including in ground pool.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be here to greet our guests and answer any questions or assist in any way we can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Not suitable for young children because of the pool and unfenced dam at the front of the property.

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Piscina
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 31 CHF / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We expect guests to respect our house in the same way that we would if we were visiting them.
Smoking outside.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

27 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Barbara
Novembre 2017
Michelle is very welcoming and chatty. The accommodation is comfortable and immaculately clean. Michelle offered us tea when we arrived home late in the evening and offered nice continental breakfast.

Profilo utente di Sue
Novembre 2017
Quiet, comfortable, great hosts- would thoroughly recommend.

Profilo utente di Vaughan
Ottobre 2017
Excellent host, quiet with good facilities

Profilo utente di Aron
Luglio 2017
Lovely Höme and lovely people. Michelle was easy to communicate with and hassle-free. Will stay there again

Profilo utente di Trevor
Giugno 2017
Wonderful, friendly hosts. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Maggio 2017
Michelle and Carl were warm and welcoming! We had great chats and felt like we were in our own home. It was great to have a private wing of the house, making the stay the best of both worlds. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Kirby
Settembre 2016
As soon as we arrived, Michelle made us feel very comfortable and welcome. We were given a tour of the house, which is in a great location and conveniently around the corner from shops. The house is very spacious and very clean - all of the amenities were accessible and we had our own toilet and bathroom in the separate wing of the house. A great night sleep which was perfect for us! 10/10 would recommend.

Bendigo, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Michelle

My husband Carl and I built our home 10 years ago. Now our three childeren have left we are rambling around in this large house with our moggy cat Zoe.
I enjoy gardening so have landscaped 2 acres of the 5 acre property which continues to keep me busy and fit. I also enjoy playing golf when my part time job allows. Carl and I both enjoy water skiing and long walks having walked the Overland Track in Tasmania and the Routeburne Track in NewZealand.
As a family we lived in Ireland for a year when the childeren were at primary school and enjoyed the experience immensely. We have since been back several times to visit friends and travel more extensively throughout Europe.
I'm also involved in a womens choir and last year travelled with them to South Africa for a choral festival.
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our home.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili