Vai al contenuto
Nice bathroom with large walk-in showerLight and bright living room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This comfortable restored 1925 home awaits you. 8 miles from beaches, 1 mile from downtown area where there are cafés, Farmers Markets and a Marina .
You will enjoy a private room with queen size bed and adjacent private bath
There is a large Husky dog on premises who is very quiet and friendly.

L'alloggio

This is a lovingly restored 1925 Spanish style home which I have owned for five years. I have kept most of the original architecture and have added a quiet garden space. Here you will be delighted to hear and see several birds.
The house is situated on a quiet street with off street parking.
The entire guest space is separate from my section of the house.
Light breakfast provided if requested.
Seasonal rates apply Dec.- April.
Nightly $85

Accesso ospiti

You may have limited access to the kitchen and some refrigerator space. A small refrigerator is in the room for your convenience. There is also,an outside gas grill.
There are two beach chairs and towels for your use.
I sometimes travel, but will make arrangements for someone to greet you if I am out of town.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When home I welcome as much or as little interaction as my guests need. Your comfort is my goal.
I am happy to advise about visits to Orlando, Sarasota and the St. Petersburg areas.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A washer and dryer are available for stays over four days.

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Asciugatrice
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 20 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Originally from Europe, i am accustomed to removing my shoes when entering my home and request you do too, please. Very important in wet weather.
No smoking inside home
No drugs
No pets.
I expect you to take care of my home as you would your own. If using the kitchen I would expect you to clean up after yourself.
No extra guests unless discussed with me first.
Please no food or cardboard boxes in your bedroom------this is tropical Florida and we don't want to encourage uninvited "guests".

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 15 Ottobre 2017 - 15 Aprile 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 1 notte.

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angela
Ottobre 2017
Helen was a delightful host and I enjoyed my time

Profilo utente di David & Mary
Agosto 2017
Helen was lovely and her home couldn't have been more perfect. The location was perfect and the accommodation spotless. We enjoyed talking of travels and sailing. Restaurants were very close as well as fabulous water-front just down the street. We would highly recommend Helen's home to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful time, David & Mary

Profilo utente di Judy
Aprile 2017
Helen's place is beautifully decorated and clean and comfortable, its so homey, Helen is gracious and generous and accomodating, it just feels easy and relaxed. The room is so pretty and the bed is comfortable, its a quiet neighborhood and close to the water and downtown Bradenton. I love it!
Profilo utente di Helen
Risposta di Helen:
Thanks for your kind comments, Judy. I will look forward to hosting again next year!
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Michael
Marzo 2017
We really appreciated everything about our stay. Highly recommend to anyone in the future.

Profilo utente di Ashley
Marzo 2017
This is a great and quiet place to stay! It's exactly as the pictures show!

Profilo utente di Wim
Marzo 2017
Deze cottage is een uitstekende plek als uitvalsbasis voor vele activiteiten. Dichtbij de rivier, op loopafstand. Uitstekende verzorging met ontbijt en leuke gesprekken met Helen, de gastvrouw. Een echte aanrader!

Profilo utente di Leslie
Gennaio 2017
Absolutely charming hostess and cozy environment. Helen went above and beyond my expectations. The guest quarters are private, quiet and inviting. Very clean and small amenities that made me feel like I was in my own bedroom. Very comfortable stay. Helen was a delight to talk with and I wouldn't hesitate to stay with her again. Thanks for a great first experience!

Bradenton, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Helen

Originally from England, I am a retired RN, well travelled, young in spirit and enjoy most outdoor activities. Sailing locally and occasional boat deliveries to ports further afield.
I enjoy yoga, dancing,walking and bicycling. Gardening is a recent interest since I bought and renovated a 1925 circa Spanish style home three years ago.
Some of my favorite places I have visited include : Australian Outback, Egypt, Ecuador, Panama, England - the Cotswolds (where I grew up), our spectacular National Parks, Greece, Thailand and cruising the Bahamas on a sailboat.
Most of my travels are of the independent style, but I sometimes join in small group travel. Modes of transport, include plane, boat, bus, car and bike! I have tried riding camels, elephants and horses on occasion too.
I love to experiment in cooking various ethnic foods trying to replicate tasty dishes I have tried while traveling.
As a guest, I am very respectful of your space, keeping it clean and tidy. I do not smoke. Easy conversationalist and will respect your need for privacy, but will also welcome the opportunity for interaction and lively conversation with you.
I have enjoyed being a guest in San Antonio Tx., Fernandina Beach, Fl., Montrose, Co., Seattle, Port Angeles, Lake Sutherland all in Wa. Two years ago I stayed in downtown Buenos Aries at a charming Airbnb and met up with a delightful Dutch couple!
My goal for the next year is to research travel around the world using airbnb, with a special interest in doing volunteer work in Bali.

Life Motto: Live life with Gusto!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili