Vai al contenuto
2B Entire Space, Bondi Beach
2B Entire Space, Bondi Beach
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The bedrooms have a comfortable beach pad vibe that will make it your true home away from home! There are personal touches everywhere to ensure your comfort and enjoyment – even the pallet bed frame was hand crafted right here in Bondi by me.

L'alloggio

I'm a fan of clean lines and bright spaces, so I can offer both these things! !

When you stay with me, you are guaranteed a great spot where you can get quiet when you need it, but be right in the midst of all the action!

Hope to see you soon!

Accesso ospiti

The space is open and guest will have access to everything around the place.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be away but if guests have any issues my Brother is around the corner and can assist if necessary.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that the apartment is on the top floor - this means there are a number of stairs, four short flights of them. If this is a concern for you please contact me, I am happy to have a chat about whether I think it is a good idea to book.

There is NO lift.

Early Check-in
I would like to assist my guess as much as possible, that being said I can only do so much. Most flights into Sydney arrive early morning and I understand that it would be lovely to be able check in early or at least drop bags off.

Where possible I will strive to make this a reality, however, if I have guests the night before this won’t be possible. The cleaners will need to make the place all lovely again for your stay and the previous guests need time to check out.

I want the best for all my guests and rushing them out or having new guests arrive while they are still there isn’t fair.

I hope you can understand this.

Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.
Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

No parties please. This is a Unit block with permanent residents that work Monday - Friday. We need to respect them as they respect our guests

Cancellazioni

31 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marina
Marzo 2017
Excellent place and great host - highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Jeff
Novembre 2017
Great location for Bondi Beach, value of rental is great. Perfect spot for a beach holiday!

Profilo utente di Sara
Novembre 2017
A wonderful host! We will definitely stay with Ellie again if we return to Bondi.

Profilo utente di Carla
Aprile 2017
Adorei a estadia ! Lugar muito aconchegante, agradável e limpo com ótima localização ! As malas devem ser leves, melhor mochilas, pois é um lugar alto para subir com peso. Minha família sentiu-se em casa . Obrigada

Profilo utente di Amit
Marzo 2017
Great location, plenty of room, quiet but close to where everything is going on. Kate is really quick to get back to you with any issues if you contact her.

Profilo utente di Kevin
Febbraio 2017
Nice breeze from the wide doors and super close to Bondi. Pretty good space for a small group and nice to take runs right across the street from Bondi to Bronte.

Profilo utente di Gemma
Febbraio 2017
Travelled from the UK to reunite with family, had a fantastic holiday, loved the apartment, great location, great views. Loved every minute of it.

Bondi, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Ellie
Hi All! You want to know a bit about me? I am a fun, friendly, easy-going, local girl that would love to share some of the relaxed Bondi life with some new mates (like you). In the summer, I can be found on the beach or doing yoga, occasionally I even break out the old sneake…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili