Vai al contenuto
Native garden.Outdoor living.
City FRINGE with Easy Access: CBD/Airport/Beach.
City FRINGE with Easy Access: CBD/Airport/Beach.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to Adelaide! We are on the city fringe 8 km from the CBD and a convenient 10 mins to the city by train. We are walking distance to shops, cafes, parks and have easy access to efficient public transport a short 4 min walk away. Train and bus easily connect to the Adelaide Oval, City Centre, Hindmarsh Stadium, Entertainment Centre, Queen Elizabeth and Royal Adelaide Hospitals, Grange Beach, Regency Tafe, The Port and Outer Harbour areas.

L'alloggio

Our home has three double bedrooms; a large, well equipped kitchen and very large living room, two bathrooms and spacious outdoor areas with luscious gardens supplying fresh herbs and produce.
Our guests will have access to a generous bedroom with a double bed and shared bathroom. The kitchen and outdoor living area are a hub of activity. Guests are welcome to cook and use the kitchen facilities and to make themselves at home. There are many places to either interact or relax as you wish!

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to make themselves at home and enjoy the facilities and amenities that the home offers. Tea/ Coffee and filtered water is readily available and fresh sour dough is baked every few days for the enjoyment of all. If we are fortunate enough to coordinate, the sharing of a meal is an added bonus. Guests are welcome to store any fresh produce and food in the pantry or fridge.
The washing machine is available for longer stays(beyond the first few wash loads it is expected you will provide your own washing detergent). For long term stays fresh linen is provided and while assistance is given in keeping the room clean, it is ultimately the guests responsibility. I do my best to stay on top of things while juggling a busy schedule so please just ask if you need something.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We make ourselves available to guests as much as we can while managing our own busy schedules. We enjoy providing information and assisting in the planning of activities and outings when requested. We interact as time permits; we are in and out often but are readily contactable to support our guests. We very much enjoy the sharing of food and wine, conversation and laughter! We have lots of friends and social gatherings, enjoying 'cheap and cheerful' dinners, theatre, movies etc. Our guests are invited to participate in activities if they are available and if they wish. We appreciate our guests feedback and can only assist in meeting their needs if they communicate them to us during their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is a family home that we happily share with our guests. It is not a work space or an office. If this is what you require then our space is unsuitable.
We have been hosting people from all over the world for many years and have formed long lasting friendships. We are also lovers of travel, culture, the arts, food and fun. We enjoy sharing our knowledge of Adelaide and Australia and we enjoy meeting and sharing time with new people.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 CHF / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 12 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 42 CHF / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

We'd like our guests to feel at home. We are warm and open and very approachable so please feel free to ask for what you need and if we can assist we will. We are working people so it is expected you will assist by tidying up after yourself or alert us if there is a cleanliness or maintenance issue. Honesty and respect for all humans and creatures is what we aspire to and anticipate our guests share these values. Water is a precious resource in our dry state. We ask that you use it conservatively and thoughtfully.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sabrina
Agosto 2017
Rita was a great host, made me feel very welcome in her home and was keen to help make things easy for me as I settled in, including lending me her bike. The house is kept very clean and the lounge is a lovely extra room to relax in.

Profilo utente di Ming Wei
Luglio 2017
Very pleasant stay with Rita, house is very close to the train station and only a 10 minute ride to the city. Rita has been extremely helpful and friendly since day one and I really enjoyed my stay with her, couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Profilo utente di Barbara-Ellen
Febbraio 2017
Rita was a great host, very welcoming, willing to share her knowledge of the area and her time. In fact she invited me to join her and one of her friends for dinner. The location of the house was within easy access of transport into the city or Port Adelaide. Shops were nearby too. The house was pretty spacious, with the kitchen well kitted out. This was my first time at using Airbnb and through this experience definitely won't be my last.

Profilo utente di Frido
Gennaio 2017
Staying at Rita's place was great. She's a wonderful host and very easy-going. She gives you a lot of space, but she invites you as well to drink something of have dinner together. Her house is big and has everything you need. The kitchen is well provided and outside is a nice play to hang out as well as inside. There's a lounge room with a tv and couch. Transport to the CBD; you can easily catch a bus within a 10 minute stroll and a bit further along the way you can take the free tram to the city. So if you want a nice place ánd a friendly enthousiastic host; this is the place to be!

Profilo utente di Ying
Dicembre 2016
Rita and her home were really welcoming and friendly. It's our first experience as Airbnb guests. We feel lucky to have Rita as our hosts. She is incredibly considerate. Highly recommended for other Airbnb guests.

Profilo utente di Shu
Novembre 2016
I live with Rita almost three months. She is a really nice, friendly and easy-going person. She gave me a home in Australia. The location of home only take 5 min to the train station. The shop, restaurants and banks are near to the home as well. The most unforgettable thing for me is the delicious sour bread Rita made. That's amazing. Sometimes, Rita invited me to join her party. I really feel like one of the family member. All I wrote down as tip of an iceberg. I enjoy everything in this home. I can't describe how I am happy and honor to stay and know her and her son. Thank you Rita. Love you.

Profilo utente di Gwilym
Settembre 2016
A nice, comfortable stay at Rita's made this leg of my Adelaide trip quite enjoyable. Both Rita and her son were welcoming and accommodating. Would stay again. Thanks, Rita!

Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Rita

I very much enjoy meeting and sharing time with other people. I work as a secondary Drama Teacher and I also teach yoga on a very casual basis. In the last 8 years I have been writing plays for the theatre. The performing arts are an area of great passion to me. I enjoy a diversity of music, literature and culture. I love being alive and live my life fully. That translates to me being often quite busy. I love the sun and the sea. I have travelled a lot but there's much more still to see and explore. I enjoy sharing stories, every body has a unique and valuable story. I think human beings have far more similarities than differences.
I look forward to the new experiences I will have and the people I'll meet through this service. :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili