Vai al contenuto
salon-livingroomyatak odası-bedroom
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

it is in center. its close to shopping mall (espark)
you can find markets restaurants or coffie house in few seconds.
it is close to bar street also.
no need to use tram or public bus.
you can walk everywhere.

L'alloggio

my apartment is located close to ESPARK. It is in center and flat is fully furnished and 4th floor in building. It has elevator on building. You can walk everywhere. In few seconds, you can be at seylap street,in few minutes you can arrive to espark and university street.You dont need to use tram or bus . in few minutes; you can meet with Porsuk RIVER and ADALAR region.ANADOLU university is in walking distance. Next street is our fresh bazaar every monday. I have internet at home.

Accesso ospiti

it is in city center. Tram and bus stations are close to house. You can walk to them in few minutes.
Shopping mall is also close ( espark ) and you can walk to bar street in 5-7minutes. Train gar takes around 15 minutes by walk.
I can accept guests afternoon on weekend. During the week; we can meet after work.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have two bedrooms and one living room. Also kitchen and toilet/bath. I have balcony. I have double beds in each rooms. In livingroom one couch can be bed for two people and plus i have one more double bed that i can put it on floor for two people . House is around 85-90m2 . After two people you will pay +30Lira per person .

Altre cose da evidenziare

Be careful about stove for turn off . and don't forget to lock the door when you are leaving flat.

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Riscaldamento
Lavatrice
Regole della casa

respect for neighbour.
No loud music or voice at late night.

Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Yiit
Maggio 2015
yine eskisehir yine cüneyt:):)

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Eskisehir, TurchiaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Cüneyt
i am working and i'm living here since 2010. i have been in work&travel and erasmus. in my holidays i am traveling around the world. i have so many guests from over the world. (ex: mexico,czech rep. spain,usa,poland,germany,hungary,france,romania,ukrania,russia,denmark,monte…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili