Vai al contenuto
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
Walking distance to the beach/shops/restaurants 2
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
L'appartamento Monolocale si trova a Bakval Noord, a pochi passi da Palm Beach, hotel, casinò, ristoranti, centri commerciali, bar, compagnie di sport acquatici, vita notturna e altre attrazioni. A 300 metri dal Marriot Stelaris Hotel & Casino e dal Ritz Carlon Hotel. 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Palm.
translated by Google

The Studio apartment is located in Bakval Noord, walking distance to Palm beach, hotels, casinos, restaurants, shopping malls, bars, water sports companies, night life and other atractions. 300 meter away from the Marriot Stelaris Hotel & Casino and the Ritz Carlon Hotel. 5 minutes walking to Palm beach.

Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Cancellazioni

128 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chiara
Agosto 2014
Aruba.... One happy Island! In tutti i sensi. La nostra permanenza nell'isola è stata magnifica anche grazie all'alloggio che abbiamo trovato. Pur essendo dietro la zona degli high rise hotel, è tranquillo, silenzioso e comodo punto di partenza per visitare tutta l'isola, una sp…

Profilo utente di Marc
Maggio 2015
We had a great vacation in Fernando`s apartment. He picked us up at the airport and was available during our stay for all sorts of questions. The apartment was spacious, nice and clean (there was also a cleaning woman passing by during our stay) and we nearly had the outdoor area…

Profilo utente di Andrew
Novembre 2017
Where to start. BED BUGS! The pool was disgusting. Mattress and couch had stains that looked like urine. Did I mention bed bugs. A God awful smell that wouldn't go away no matter what.
Profilo utente di Fernando
Risposta di Fernando:
Well i wasnt in Aruba when you was here, and you never ask me neither told me anything, and the most funny of your review is that you threat my partner Antonio before ypu enter to the apartment , that we will be sorry about your review. First of all we give to you very good directions , also a MAP!!! to found the property or you never use a map or you didnt bring it. Also my partner told you if you have any problem call he asap to solve it, you never call or contact no one of us. Is weird wht you say about the animals because we have other people at the property and didnt comlain anything abut that and here are 4 apartments, and no one complain. If you read our reviews normally the people is happy , but also normally at this time of the year when cheap people travel they are the ones that more complain , you pay a bargain of price but what you want the rits carlton service? You have been only 100 meters from the Ritz that cost 1000 usd per night also the Marriott 480 usd oer night if you pay at least half of that i give you 6 star hotel service. Also awfull smell? Really? what you didnt say a word? THe pool is small but is clean if you have so many problems why you didnt go to another place and ask a refound? Because you are liying and your problem was you didnt found the property becuase you didnt follow our directions and you arrive ungry. Regards,Fernando.
Novembre 2017

Profilo utente di Peter
Novembre 2017
Fernando did his best to cater for our needs with a baby. He arranged a chair and babybed which was very nice. Once it started to rain the appartment leaked and we had to leave with our baby. Unfortunate but we have been told that the rain was more extreme than before.

Profilo utente di Samantha
Novembre 2017
Fernando is an excellent host and immediately makes you feel at home upon your arrival. He was able to pick me up from the airport, assist me with groceries and even show me around the area so I knew where to go and was familiar with all the local details. I was so happy to have …

Profilo utente di Melissa
Novembre 2017
Fernando was a great help! He responded quickly to our messages and even helped reserve a car rental for us. When we landed, he was at the apartment to meet with us and gave us directions and stood outside for us to find him when we got a bit lost. A big plus was having a parking…

Profilo utente di Nicholas
Ottobre 2017
Fernando's place is really in a prefect spot. He's located 1.5 blocks from the Ritz and Marriott Stellaras. Which after you go around the island is the personal absolute best beach on the island! The area has the best resturants and views. You won't get any better location to qui…

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Fernando
Fotographer. Kitesurf instructor. Entrepeneur
Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili