Vai al contenuto
Dining table in living room, can be extended if neededKitchen with small dining table
Lovely 4-room, family-friendly
Lovely 4-room, family-friendly
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Good location North of the city's center, the large park Fællenparken, playgrounds and Svanemøllen beach nearby. Easy access to public busses and S-trains. Child-proofed well-designed family apartment, children's toys available.

L'alloggio

This is a family apartment - decorated in a nice and minimalistic manner to meet the needs of a family that likes to cook and have a cozy and relaxed time at home. The apartment has been child-proofed for our youngest 3 year old son - so a space where you can relax as parents travelling with small kids. A special feature is that the apartment has access to a fantastic closed-off courtyard with playgrounds and lots of space for kids to run around freely and safely.
The toilet and bath are quite small but in two separate rooms, which is very convenient.

Accesso ospiti

Entire apartment

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are happy to provide suggestions on good food and art places and experiences - as well as good places to bike around the town.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The building is from the 1960'ies, so it is not a new building, but certainly has its charm, but you will from time to time hear noises from the neighbours, nothing too disturbing, I just write this should you are not alarmed if you hear some noices.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Idromassaggio
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 120 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 00:00

No other than the persons included in the booking are allowed in the apartment.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gjanning
Dicembre 2016
Just the perfect place to feel like a real Dane! Backyard for kids to play and park the bikes, close to two supermarkets, Hygge in al senses... and what to say from the appartement! Just As described!! Plenty of nice details! thanks Trine, it made our holiday even more perfect!

Profilo utente di Pavel
Agosto 2016
We felt very welcome, flat was clean, teabags and coffe on the table. The offer on airbnb was exact what we expect and more - the inner part of houses provide a lot amusement for children. Neighborhood was calm, pipes are loud but it is the only thing.

Profilo utente di Ruth En Brecht
Agosto 2016
Trine's place is as she describes. It is a cozy apartment but there is enough space for everybody. It is not so close to the citycenter but we had our bikes. The place is especially good when you travel with children. It is clean and there are toys inside and playground outside. This is a quiet area and close to big parks. It was more than we could wish for, for the 2 nights we stayed. Clean and comfortable. We didn't see Trine but she kept in contact with us trough email and was available for our questions. She arranged to pick up the key with a friend.

Profilo utente di Jack
Febbraio 2016
Trine and her family were very welcoming and gave us some ideas of where to go in Copenhagen. The flat was clean, tidy and very comfortable. There was internet to use and items we could use in the kitchen. Would highly reccommend!

Profilo utente di Allan
Febbraio 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Maja
Agosto 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Trine's apartment during our first family visit to Copenhagen. The bedrooms are bright and roomy and the beds were comfortable. Communication with Trine was clear and she gave us good instructions so everything was real easy for us. We enjoyed the outside courtyard for some play and we also walked to the Fælledpark that is close by. The neighbors are very friendly and it was sort of fun to try the shared washing room experience. Transport to and from the center was really easy once we got the hang of it. All in all we had a good stay and can recommend this place it to others.

Profilo utente di Steve
Luglio 2015
My family and I loved our stay at Trine Doan's place. We found all the bedrooms to be bright, clean and kid-friendly, and larger than we were expecting. The lounge was a good size and exactly as in the picture. The bed linen was good quality and there were plenty of towels. WiFi was good. Trine let us borrow a couple of bikes which was great, and my eight year old son loved the big green garden courtyard of Trine's block, complete with a playground and flower gardens. We found two well stocked supermarkets within 2 mins walk, and it is a short journey by bus (or a short cycle ride) into the centre of the city. We also walked into the city via the best playgrounds I (or my son) had ever seen. The apartment is really well located. When we come back to Copenhagen we will definitely stay here again!

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Trine

I am a 40 years old Danish woman.
Work with sustainable development and energy.
Love to experince new cultures and art and to spend time in wild nature and my garden.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili