Vai al contenuto
Well equipped kitchen at your disposalLovely garden to relax in if the weather's good.
Quiet room 10 mins from airport
Quiet room 10 mins from airport
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My home is in a quiet residential suburb of Paisley. 10 mins by car to Glasgow Airport. Public transport to both Glasgow & Paisley is less than 10 m walk away. Hillington West is the nearest train station journey time to Glasgow 12 mins. Troon 1 hour

L'alloggio

The best thing about my place is it's so quiet, yet close to everything. There is a comfy double bed, hanging and drawer space. The garden is at your disposal.

Accesso ospiti

You are welcome to use the lounge, kitchen & garden. You will have to share the bathroom. My house has parking on the residential street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to offer support as far as local transport and tourist information is required. I was born, educated and work in Glasgow. I love the city - so if you need pointing in the right direction I am sure I can help. If you would rather have privacy I can deliver that too.

Altre cose da evidenziare

As far as catering goes I am happy for you to use the kitchen. I may be able to provide breakfast by arrangement.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 5 CHF
Deposito cauzionale 105 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa

If you are a smoker - fine- but I would you ask you to smoke outside. I may be able to accommodate pets by arrangement. I am relaxed professional and am happy to share my home - but if it's a party pad you looking for then my place is not for you. If you would like to bring in food or takeaway - you are welcome but I prefer you eat it in my kitchen.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

50 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carol
Ottobre 2017
I would say that staying with Anne was like staying with friends for the weekend. However none of our friends have such clean and tidy houses. Anne's hospitality was very easy going so we could come and go as we needed to without feeling in the way. The room was very comfortable and the area is quiet. Having a car to come and go gives easy access to nearby Paisley, and it was close to family we were visiting.

Profilo utente di Kayla
Settembre 2017
Wonderful place to stay right by the airport. Anne is super sweet and lovely host, had the best night sleep here. Thank you so much!!

Profilo utente di Eszter
Settembre 2017
We really enjoyed the days at Anne's house. She is really kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and tidy, everything is given for a comfortable stay. The area is quiet and peaceful.

Profilo utente di Léa
Settembre 2017
Anne is very welcoming and her home very comfortable! We felt like home! Simply perfect.

Profilo utente di Christopher
Agosto 2017
Even though we stayed only for a short night we had a great time at Anne's home. She was great organized and absolutely lovely with us. Thank you!!!!

Profilo utente di Darshan
Agosto 2017
Anne's place was quiet and clean. The room was on the 1st floor, nicely organized for us when we arrived. Anne was very accommodating and welcomed us at a very late hour, she also made us tea in the morning and gave helpful suggestions for the day.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Agosto 2017
Anne's place is in a perfect location with no bother finding th house! Anne is also very welcoming, and her mother who we saw in th morning we were leaving is a wee delight

Paisley, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Anne

I am a sociable 'half glass full' traveller. First real travel experience was with
Inter-rail in the 1980.s. Love to meet new people and go to places I've never been rather than revisit the past. As a guest I will be engaging and tidy. I want to add new stories to my timeline. Born in Glasgow in the 1960's I studied in Scotland before living on Australia's Gold Coast for 12 years. Now happily living in Glasgow- an amazing city- my daughter.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili