Vai al contenuto

Kids-friendly home with own pool on French Riviera

Intera casa affittato da Marion
4 ospiti4 camere da letto4 letti4 bagni
Casa intera
Casa: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulizia avanzata
Questo host si è impegnato a rispettare un rigoroso protocollo di pulizia, sviluppato in collaborazione con i principali esperti in materia di salute e ospitalità. Scopri di più
Termini di cancellazione
Aggiungi le date di viaggio per conoscere i dettagli relativi alla cancellazione per questo soggiorno.
Kids-friendly home in gated residence w/ own pool between Nice & Cannes (Biot). Upstairs: Bedroom (180x200 bed) kids room (90x190) w/ air con & ensuite shower room; guest room (sofa bed) , bathroom w/ walk-in shower, WC. Downstairs: entrance hall, open kitchen, living/dining room, shower room room w/ mezzanine sleeping area (140x90). private parking, 60m2 terrace. Modern, Scandinavian design, fully equipped & well looked after, 2 cats in residence. Suits up to 2 adults & up to 2 children.

Lo spazio
You‘ll be renting the entire house. Note that this is our home hence its personalised and contains our stuff. It is fully equipped and offers a lot of confort/amenities. You would need to be happy to feed our two friendly Ragdoll cats who‘s be staying with you; they spend most of their time outside.

Accesso per gli ospiti
Everything :-)

Altre cose da tenere a mente
We live in a residence with adjacent neighbours. Please keep noise levels moderate, no outdoors noise after 10pm. No parties!

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto
Camera da letto 4
1 letto a una piazza e mezza

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Camino
Wi-fi
Cucina
Piscina
TV via cavo
Aria condizionata
Asciugatrice
Lavatrice
Essenziali

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

2 recensioni
2 recensioni

Posizione

Biot, Provenza-Alpi-Costa Azzurra, Francia

Biot/Sophia Antipolis, between Nice and Cannes; 15min by car to Antibes and Valbonne.

Park Vaugrenier
3.6 km
Marineland
3.7 km
Musée Picasso
5.6 km
Plage de la Salis
6.5 km

Ospitato da Marion

Membro dal giorno febbraio 2015
  • 2 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
I'm Marion, a 43-year old Brand & Events Director in the high tech industry, and single mum to 7-year old Phil. We live on the French Riviera, in Biot, between Nice and Cannes. I'm German, spent 10 years living and working in London, studied in the UK, France and Spain, and have been living in France for the past 10 years. I'm open-minded, genuine, and an animal lover. Fairness, mutual respect and good manners are amongst my core values. I admire authentic, smart people that don't take themselves too seriously. A sense of humour helps in all situations! Our home is modern, well-equipped, clean and tidy. It’s a pet friendly house with securely fenced garden; we have two friendly Ragdoll cats that remain at home at all times and would need basic feeding and watering. They are in- and outdoors and grateful for any TLC you may have to offer. They are child-friendly and have often been cited as one of the highlights during family stays. We also have two little rescue dogs, a Pomeranian and a Yorkie, who will either accompany us or stay with their dog sitter, i.e. you will not even meet them. The cats are used to dogs and should you wish to bring your pooch along, feel free. I'm an active member of a home swap community (love-home-swap) and have started welcoming guests (who I consider 'friends I have yet to meet') into our home since summer 2016. In 2017 I embarked on my first own swap holidays and apart from having had fantastic experiences I met great people and made some new friends on the way. As I like the home swap concept, I have only had a couple of paying guests via airbnb so far hence the limited number of reviews. I personally prefer staying in someone's home as opposed to a hotel or traditional holiday rental since I travel with a child. This means dinners and nights out are no longer a priority and I appreciate the comfort of a 'homely home' as opposed to having to spend the evening in a dark hotel room whilst my son in sleeping. I appreciate homes with children as the facilities and entertainment on-site make for easy and stimulating travelling. I'm always happy to look after other people's pets as we are great animal lovers and to us a home without a dog or cat feels less homely. I treat other people's properties with a lot of respect and would expect the same from my guests. After all, this is our home that we are opening up to you - not a standard, basic holiday rental. I'm house proud and believe I go the extra mile to ensure you have a pleasant stay; my main concern is to ensure that you have a fantastic holiday!
I'm Marion, a 43-year old Brand & Events Director in the high tech industry, and single mum to 7-year old Phil. We live on the French Riviera, in Biot, between Nice and Cannes. I'm…
Durante il tuo soggiorno
I‘ll be nearby, will answer messages promptly and can drop in if you require help.

My cleaner will come min once a week for 4hrs, you‘d pay her directly (60,- euros). You cannot cancel her, it‘s her job!
  • Lingue: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: 15:00 - 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
È consentito portare animali domestici
È consentito fumare
Salute e sicurezza
Ha deciso di rispettare il protocollo avanzato di pulizia. Scopri di più
Si applicano le linee guida di Airbnb in materia di distanziamento sociale e altri aspetti relativi all'emergenza COVID-19
Piscina o vasca idromassaggio senza cancellata o serratura
Struttura da arrampicata o da gioco