Vai al contenuto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
3 bagni condivisi
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
3 bagni condivisi
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Big clean home very comfortable close to everything shops, restaurant, medical centre, Westmead children hospital, 1/2 minute to bus stop, several train stations. 5 min to Parramatta CBD centre, 28-30 Minutes to the Sydney CBD city 1/2 minutes to M4/M2 very central to everything if you drive parking available outside no parking fee, friendly, honest people leaving within the house, all the rooms are clean, - we there for you if you need help you will not be disappointed -Tina and John

L'alloggio

Clean, comfortable, friendly, helpfully, honest and trustful people around, quite and very relaxed. Large room, window, big wardrobe, plenty of space and storage, desk, big window,plenty of light, fan, air con, big bathrooms formal lounge, large back yard, barbecue facility, big kitchen and dining room and plenty more, laundry, big wash machine.

Accesso ospiti

Front key door, bathrooms, fridge, back yard, barbecue area, TV, radio - air cond/fan/internet

Interazione con gli ospiti

If I am needed I be there to help. At the beginning if I need to explain the house. Or otherwise if they need my help.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Comfortable, honest, trust fully, helpfully.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Disponibile per eventi
È permesso fumare
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 CHF / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 8 CHF
Sconto settimanale: 29%
Prezzo per il weekend 62 CHF / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

Everyone need to respect each other, not to much noise during the week nights, smoking outside only, clean up after yourself, be respectfully, not to get drunk, no yelling, no fighting, and just to be yourself

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Philip
Dicembre 2016
I have a very pleasant stay in Tina's very beautiful home. I must say the place is very clean and I feel at home especially with her kind hospitality. She treated me like her family member and even invited me to join in in her family's Christmas day celebrations. She is such a bubbly and lively person who can get so many things done so quickly and efficiently. I will most definitely come back and stay in her home in my next trip to Sydney.
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Thank you Phillip you are welcome anytime. You are very professional kind clean honest person it was very enjoyable having you Stsy with us. Thank you for your feedback about Chinese medicine. Once again it was very enjoyable. Take care.
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Michael
Dicembre 2016
Tina is a very accommodating and remarkable woman. Tina and her partner John are very welcoming to all their guests and they made me feel like family because of the warm and inclusive atmosphere. Since I work online, a strong, fast internet is essential and their connection is great. The rooms are bright with natural light and very comfortable. Even the landscaping is like something you could put on the cover of magazine. I was also lucky enough to enjoy Tina’s fabulous culinary skills as well. Public transportation on clean, quiet, and frequent buses to and from anywhere is easy with an Opel card and about a minute or two walk away. I highly recommend Tina's property.
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Michael thank you for your kind words the feeling is mutual. You are welcome anytime. You are very professional pleasant kind clean honest person - you become part of the family. It was a pleasure to have around. Thank you
Dicembre 2016

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Tina

My partner and I are very happy friendly, trustfull helpful, honest, love to help at all times I cook delicious meals, and at times I do share with my guests, I was born in Italy, but I am Australian - been living in Australia for a long time, John he is Australia, I do love cooking, sharing and helping. love entertaining, music, exercises dancing, sharing a good dinner, drink and some good talk.

I have host lots of different people - from students, couples, professionals from all over the world, and who's been staying at my house have been very happy and extend their stay for longer.
The house is very clean, fresh very happy environment/
- I have accommodate students, couples, professional and we have meet lots of people from different countries we have learned different culture and its been very interesting.
The guest become part of the family - My guest have enjoyed staying at the premises, because we are very helpful, trustful, clean and its a very happy environment, occasional we get together, having a barbecue, or nice dinner out and everyone is welcome to join - happy and clean home. My partner plays the guitar, there is a pool table outside which at times we have a game of pool, there is an outside gym area whether you can do some weights - the house is very close to parks, shops, restaurants and very central to everything if you drive and have a car, free parking outside and very safe area. Parramatta is only 5 minutes away, there is several train stations and the bus stop is 1/2 walk. My partner and I love life and we are very happy people.

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili