Vai al contenuto
Welcoming dog rose in the front gardenThe new paint and lower shelves make for a more nurturing space.
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa a schiera

Single room; friendly house; East London

Profilo utente di Cryn
Cryn

Single room; friendly house; East London

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Colazione
Questa è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Pulizia perfetta
5 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

The Single room overlooks the trees and grass of the garden. A place to relax away from the noise and bustle of this great metropolis but in very easy reach of the major tourist sites, business areas and theatres and museums.
If you would like a bigger room, you might like my other listing, Restful room which has a double bed.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Colazione
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugacapelli
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

95 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hila
Hila
ottobre 2018
I had such a lovely time staying with Cryn. Her house is homey, beautiful, clean and so very welcoming. Cryn herself went above and beyond to help, and made me feel right at home from the very first moment. Public transport to central london wasn't ideal, but still comfortable …
Profilo utente di Tahmina
Tahmina
settembre 2018
Cryn was such a kind and gracious host. Her place was very clean, comfortable and quite quirky. The room has everything I needed, along with the delicious breakfast provided every morning. Would definitely recommend even if for a short stay.
Profilo utente di Sharon
Sharon
luglio 2018
AMAZING place to stay. Although the room might seem small in the pictures, it is perfect to fit one comfortably and, of course, if you’d like a bigger space, Cryn also has a double bed room that might be available. Spotlessly clean and with a really comfortable bed; the view of t…
Profilo utente di Clara
Clara
luglio 2018
My stay in Cryn's home was lovely. The house has everything you need, including delicious home-made breakfast, and is incredibly welcoming and clean. It also has great transport links. Cryn is a very generous and kind person, who is easy to speak with and ensures her guests are c…
Profilo utente di Cryn
Risposta di Cryn:
Thank you. It was a pleasure having you stay in the house. Come again!
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Alicia
Alicia
aprile 2018
I was attending a 4 days seminar in ExCel in London and the location is excellent. The room was exactly as offered. There's a sitting and yoga room available for use, as well as a gorgeous kitchen with the cutest little backyard. Cryn offered fresh home-made bread for breakfast, …
Profilo utente di Sukanya
Sukanya
novembre 2017
Cryn is a precious host... Clear, kind, generous plus straightforward and spacious. I felt so welcomed and relaxed in her delightful home. Using the yoga/ contemplation room thats available was a great bonus too for me personally. Helpful for those that like a stretch, yoga mats …
Profilo utente di Sudarsan
Sudarsan
ottobre 2017
Cryn was a wonderful host. She was kind, understanding and was always responsive to any questions I had even before I got here. She grew up in London and therefore pretty much knows the city inside out so much so that I didn't even have to use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps to locate h…
Profilo utente di Cryn
Risposta di Cryn:
Thank you Sudarsan. I look forward to eating at the South Indian restaurant you found in Kilburn, too!!
ottobre 2017

Ospitato da Cryn

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal maggio 2010
Profilo utente di Cryn
213 recensioni
11 Referenze
Verified
Cryn è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
My time is divided between Yoga, gardening and occasionally making theatrical costumes and other clothes. Trips to the countryside and abroad and visits to an extensive family keep me busy too. Sharing my house and garden with visitors to London is a great pleasure.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere