Vai al contenuto

Art-Filled Unicorn Room in a 1910 Art Nouveau Building

SuperhostBerlino, Germania
Airbnb Plus
Stanza privata in appartamento affittato da George
2 ospiti1 camera da letto privata1 letto1 bagno privato
Wake up in the morning in the Unicorn Room to a smorgasbord of color and patterns. The name of the room refers to a French artwork on prominent display. It’s a quiet room with a window overlooking the green inner courtyard.

Featured in AirBnB's TV commercial: Together in Berlin | That’s why we Airbnb | Airbnb, available on YouTube.

Numero di licenza

Seleziona la data di check-in

Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per conoscere il prezzo esatto
Aggiungi una data
Aggiungi una data

Ogni alloggio Airbnb Plus è soggetto a un sopralluogo di persona per verificarne la qualità

  • Fornito sempre di tutti i comfort
    Affidati a servizi verificati, come il wifi veloce e cucine pronte all'uso.
  • Dettagli unici
    Ogni alloggio è ben arredato e pieno di carattere, per un soggiorno indimenticabile.
  • Ospitalità eccezionale
    Avrai check-in facili, risposte rapide dal tuo host e molto altro.



Cucina completa
Servizi essenziali per il bagno
Comfort per la camera da letto
Macchina del caffè
Ferro da stiro
Tende oscuranti
Animali domestici ammessi


Per entrare

Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato
Ampio ingresso per gli ospiti



Camera da letto

Letto accessibile

4.95 su 5 stelle su 151 recensioni
4.95 (151 recensioni)


Berlino, Germania

The room is in a house in a quiet residential area called Treptow. It’s opposite beautiful Treptower Park, yet close to hip X-Berg Neukölln and Friedrichshain. The S-Bahn station is a 12-minute walk away with access to all of Berlin’s major sights.

Distanza da Aeroporto di Berlino-Tegel

26 minuti in auto senza traffico

Ospitato da George

Membro dal giorno agosto 2014
  • 253 recensioni
  • Identità verificata
  • Superhost
Hi there, I am George and proud to be AirBnB Superhost for 4 years in a row. I love hosting people from all over the world. What I enjoyed most during my 18-month travel around the world a few years ago was to spend time with friends who were kind enough to host me in their homes (San Francisco, Tokyo, Miami, Rio de Janeiro just to name a few). Now that I have settled down in my favorite city Berlin, I love to return the favor and open up my place to guests from other countries and cultures to make it their home away from home. I am a gay man living with my adorable dog Luna, a German short hair pointer. I have always enjoyed hosting other people, showing them my city and sharing with them my view of Berlin, what to do and how to make the most of their time. As a balance for my creative half I like art (both visiting exhibitions as well as getting my own small eclectic collection), going for long walks with my dog in the country side around Berlin, architecture, traveling, enjoying the amazing cultural offers in Berlin ranging from opera to nights (and days) in my favorite club Berghain. But above all, I am a huge fan of Franco-Belgian comics such as Tintin, Blake & Mortimer, Sopie & Starter etc. Not only do I collect these comics but I also collect art work such as Aroutcheff toys, cars and vehicles. The other passion is decorating my apartement with rare antiques and art work. It makes me proud that virtually anyone who comes to visit immediately falls in love with my flat. My favorite author is Haruki Murakami, about time he gets the Nobel prize for literature! Favorite destinations are Nepal, Japan and Easter Islands. If I am not busy enjoying the cultural attractions of Berlin, I love watching well made US series e.g. Sopranos, The Wire and Game of Thrones. Favorite directors are Pedro Almodovar, David Lynch, Jim Jarmusch and Francois Truffeaut. If you stay with me, you should not be afraid of dogs. I would like my guests to really feel at home at my place and invite them to the entire space rather than just their room for cooking, relaxing, borrowing my books or taking a sun bath on one of my balconies. My leitmotiv is "Work hard & party hard" and "Live and let live", I am tolerant towards other views and opinions as long as they do the same. I hate intolerant and hypocritical people who think they have eaten the truth with a spoon. Gay and lesbian friendly!
Hi there, I am George and proud to be AirBnB Superhost for 4 years in a row. I love hosting people from all over the world. What I enjoyed most during my 18-month travel around the…
George è un Superhost
I Superhost sono host con esperienza e valutazioni molto alte, che si impegnano al massimo per fornire soggiorni straordinari ai loro ospiti.
  • Numero polizza: 02/Z/RA/008377-18
  • Lingue: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: Dopo le ore 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
È consentito portare animali domestici
È consentito fumare
Alloggio e sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Deposito cauzionale: se rompi qualcosa, ti può essere addebitato fino a 108 CHF